Formatting guidelines

The articles are submitted in the .docx format. The article file submitted via E-submission Systemshould contain only the text itself without a title, abstract, list of literature, names and data of the authors. All these fields are filled out separately during the article submission via e-system.

Recommended volume of articles: from 15,000 characters with spaces.

Page setup: top 2 cm, bottom 1.5 cm, left 2 cm, right 1.5 cm. Font - Arial. The font size of the main text is 10, additional (tables, footnotes, notes) - 9, line spacing - single. Paragraphs break - 1 cm.

The text is typed in accordance with the following rules:

  • orientation of all pages is book;
  • all words within a paragraph are separated by only one space;
  • before the punctuation mark there is no space, after it — one space;
  • tabulations, tears, inscriptions are not allowed.

All abbreviations used by the author, with the exception of the generally accepted ones, should be determined when they are first mentioned in the text.

Formulas are typed using the functions of MathType (inside the text). Formula parameters:

  • font — Times New Roman;
  • sizes: usual — 12 pt, large index — 9 pt, small index — 7 pt, large character — 14 pt, small character — 10 pt (To change the parameters, click the “Size” tab ==> “Define" and set the necessary parameters);
  • outline: variable and lowercase Greek — italic, the rest — straight lines.

Numbered and bulleted lists should be executed using the appropriate MS Word tools, not manually. The names of sections must be made in the style of “Heading". Tables are made by tools of Word (not drawings) and are located inside the text of the article. Place the figure as close as possible after the point where it is first referenced in the text.  If you want to preserve high quality figures, they can be additionally presented in separate graphic files in the field “Archive of accompanying materials" in E-submission System. Files with available formats: .jpeg, .tiff, .bmp should be archieved in one folder with formats .zip or .rar

Технические требования к тексту статьи

Статьи подаются в формате .docx. Файл статьи, подаваемый через электронную редакцию, должен содержать только сам текст без названия, списка литературы, фамилий и данных авторов. Все эти поля заполняются отдельно при подаче статьи через электронную редакцию.

Рекомендуемый объем статей: от 10000 до 30000 знаков с пробелами.

Параметры страницы: верхнее 2 см, нижнее 1,5 см, левое 2 см, правое 1,5 см. Гарнитура шрифта - Arial. Размер шрифта основного текста - 10, дополнительного (сноски, примечания) - 9, междустрочный интервал - одинарный. Абзацы выполняются с красной строки (отступ 1 см).

Текст набирается с соблюдением следующих правил:

  • ориентация всех страниц — книжная;
  • все слова внутри абзаца разделяются только одним пробелом;
  • перед знаком препинания пробел не ставится, после него — один пробел;
  • должны различаться тире и дефисы;
  • не допускаются: табуляции, разрывы, надписи.

Все употребляемые автором обозначения, за исключением общепринятых, и аббревиатуры должны быть определены при их первом написании в тексте.

Формулы набираются с помощью фунций MathType (внутри текста). Параметры формул:

  • шрифт — Times New Roman;
  • размеры: обычный — 12 пт, индекс — 9 пт, малый индекс — 7 пт,
    крупный символ — 14 пт, малый символ — 10 пт (для изменения параметров необходимо нажать вкладку «Размер» ==> «Определить» и задать необходимые параметры);
  • начертание: переменная и строчные греческие — курсив, остальные — прямые.

Нумерованные и маркированные списки должны выполняться при помощи соответствующих средств MS Word, а не вручную. Названия разделов должны быть выполнены в стиле «Заголовок». Таблицы выполняются средствами MS Word (не рисунками) и располагаются внутри текста статьи. Иллюстрации должны быть вставлены в текст статьи как можно ближе к той части текста, которая их описывает. При необходимости сохранения высокого качества изображения рисунки могут быть дополнительно представлены в отдельных графических файлах в поле «Архив сопутствующих материалов» в электронной редакции (Файлы с допустимыми форматами: .jpeg, .tiff, .bmp должны быть заархивированы в одну папку в формате .zip или .rar).